Trænere

Trænere

Trænere sæsonen 2019-2020


Hold

Træner(e)

Email

Mobil

U5 & U7 (nano)

Elisabeth Juhler Andersen

Elisabeth.juhler@gmail.com

21792135

U9 Drenge

Mark Johansson

Marc.vangslev.johansson@gmail.com

29701911

U11 Drenge

Mark Johansson

Sidsel Lysdal

Agnes Hansen

Marc.vangslev.johansson@gmail.com

sidsellysdaljespersen@hotmail.com

agnes.hansen02@gmail.com

29701911

31588500

22643990

U11 Piger

Anders Mortensen

Sidsel Lysdal

Agnes Hansen

Hr.andersm@gmail.com

sidsellysdaljespersen@hotmail.com

agnes.hansen02@gmail.com

20655996

31588500

22643990

U13 Drenge

Freja Westdahl-Møller

Mark Johansson

Sidsel Lysdal

Agnes Hansen

frejawesterdahl@hotmail.dk

Marc.vangslev.johansson@gmail.com

sidsellysdaljespersen@hotmail.com

agnes.hansen02@gmail.com

29298817

29701911

31588500

22643990

U15 Drenge

Simon Juul

Kenneth Darling

Simon@juulj.dk

Kenneth@darling.dk

51772292

30566364

U15 Piger

Kim Juul

kim@juulj.dk

20329224

U17 Drenge

Enis Sirbubalo

willenis@hotmail.com

42541984

U19 Herrer

 Enis Sirbubalo

 willenis@hotmail.com

 42541984

Herre 1




Dame 1

Christian Trasborg-Jensen

Anders Mortensen

c.trasborgjensen@gmail.com

hr.andersm@gmail.com

22938272

20655996

Motionister

Kent Christensen

kentchristensen7@hotmail.com

25380254

Motionist kvinder